Calendar of Events

If your competition does not appear on this calendar please contact the USEF Competition Licensing Department.


DatesCompetition Name City & StateContact Info
01/10/2020 - 01/12/2020 AIKEN WINTER CLASSIC II
Aiken, SC
Catherine Cram
psjcathy@gmail.com
01/23/2020 - 01/26/2020 WINTER WARM UP H/J
Waco, TX
Patrick Rodes
pdrntx@aol.com
02/04/2020 - 02/09/2020 OCALA WINTER CLASSIC
Ocala, FL
Thomas Struzzieri
tom@hitsshows.com
02/13/2020 - 02/16/2020 FOOTHILLS CLASSIC II
Mill Spring, NC
Richard Cram
psjrickcram@aol.com
02/26/2020 - 03/01/2020 GULF COAST MID-WINTER
Gulfport, MS
Bob Bell
BOB@CLASSICCOMPANY.COM
03/03/2020 - 03/08/2020 WEF 9
Wellington, FL
David Burton
davidburton4@mac.com
03/05/2020 - 03/08/2020 MARCH MADNESS II
Aiken, SC
Richard Cram
psjrickcram@aol.com
03/11/2020 - 03/15/2020 ATLANTA IN THE SPRING
Fairburn, GA
Charles Russell
eliteshowjumping1@gmail.com
03/11/2020 - 03/15/2020 GULF COAST AZALEA CLASSIC
Gulfport, MS
Bob Bell
BOB@CLASSICCOMPANY.COM
03/20/2020 - 03/22/2020 SOUTHERN FOX CHERRY BLOSSOM CLASSIC
Conyers, GA
Vickie Bryans
malonefarmseq@aol.com
04/01/2020 - 04/05/2020 BLENHEIM SPRING CLASSIC III
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Stephanie Lightner
showpark@aol.com
04/02/2020 - 04/05/2020 CAMDEN SPRING CLASSIC
Camden, SC
Catherine Cram
psjcathy@gmail.com
04/04/2020 - 04/04/2020 THE RIDGE AT WELLINGTON HUNTER DERBY DAY
Wellington, FL
Nona Garson
ridgeshows@aol.com
04/08/2020 - 04/12/2020 STABLE VIEW SPRING CLASSIC II
Aiken, SC
Cyndy Olliff
cyolliff@aol.com
04/09/2020 - 04/12/2020 FOUR SEASONS APRIL I
Allentown, NJ
Alexandra Garrity
AJGarrity81@gmail.com
04/15/2020 - 04/19/2020 PRINCETON SHOW JUMPING SPRING CLASSIC
Princeton, NJ
Andrew Philbrick
ahphilbrick@yahoo.com
04/22/2020 - 04/26/2020 PRINCETON SHOW JUMPING SPRING CLASSIC II
Princeton, NJ
Andrew Philbrick
ahphilbrick@yahoo.com
04/22/2020 - 04/26/2020 AIKEN SPRING CLASSIC FINALE
Aiken, SC
Catherine Cram
psjcathy@gmail.com
04/22/2020 - 04/26/2020 WOODSIDE SPRING PREVIEW
Woodside, CA
Melessa Lee
melessalee@outlook.com
04/23/2020 - 04/26/2020 LEDGES SPRING WARM UP
Roscoe, IL
Nicole Boyle
showplaceproductions@gmail.com
04/23/2020 - 04/26/2020 VENICE HUNTER JUMPER SPRING CONCOURS I
Venice, FL
Linda Aldrich
lsaldrich@aol.com
04/28/2020 - 05/03/2020 GARDEN STATE HORSE SHOW
Gladstone, NJ
Rodney Seelig
rseelig@gafseelig.com
04/29/2020 - 05/03/2020 THE WOODSIDE SPRING CLASSIC
Woodside, CA
Melessa Lee
melessalee@outlook.com
04/29/2020 - 05/03/2020 AIKEN CHARITY HORSE SHOW I
Aiken, SC
Charles Bostwick
tgsb@bellsouth.net
04/30/2020 - 05/03/2020 LEDGES SPRING WARM UP 2
Roscoe, IL
Nicole Boyle
showplaceproductions@gmail.com
04/30/2020 - 05/03/2020 SEDGEFIELD
Greensboro, NC
Martin Schlaeppi
martin.schlaeppi@dhgllp.com
05/06/2020 - 05/10/2020 ST. CHRISTOPHER'S HUNTER/JUMPER
Littlestown, PA
Mary Bast
mary@swanlakestables.com
05/06/2020 - 05/10/2020 PRINCETON SHOW JUMPING MAY 2
Princeton, NJ
Andrew Philbrick
ahphilbrick@yahoo.com
05/14/2020 - 05/17/2020 SPRING CONCOURS II
Venice, FL
Kimberly Aldrich-Farrell
FOXLEAFARM@AOL.COM
05/14/2020 - 05/17/2020 SANDHILLS SPRING CLASSIC
Raeford, NC
Abby Schlicht
abby@carolinahorsepark.com
05/21/2020 - 05/24/2020 VENICE HUNTER JUMPER SPRING CONCOURS III
Venice, FL
Kimberly Aldrich-Farrell
FOXLEAFARM@AOL.COM
05/28/2020 - 05/31/2020 JACKSONVILLE SPRING ENCORE
Jacksonville, FL
Alexis Gamel Newman
alexisgnewman@gmail.com
06/10/2020 - 06/14/2020 BLENHEIM JUNE CLASSIC II
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Robin Serfass
robinserfass@cox.net
06/10/2020 - 06/14/2020 COUNTRY HEIR II
Lexington, KY
Frankie Stark
kittykatstark@aol.com
06/11/2020 - 06/14/2020 PENSACOLA SUMMER CLASSIC II
Pensacola, FL
Charles Russell
eliteshowjumping1@gmail.com
06/17/2020 - 06/21/2020 SHOWPLACE SPRING SPECTACULAR III
Crete, IL
Thomas Struzzieri
tom@hitsshows.com
06/17/2020 - 06/21/2020 SUMMER KICK OFF
Littlestown, PA
Mary Bast
mary@swanlakestables.com
06/17/2020 - 06/21/2020 BLENHEIM JUNE CLASSIC III
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Marnye Langer
marnye@langershows.com
06/17/2020 - 06/21/2020 AIKEN SUMMER CLASSIC II
Aiken, SC
Bob Bell
BOB@CLASSICCOMPANY.COM
06/17/2020 - 06/21/2020 MIDDLESEX COUNTY
Allentown, NJ
Claudine Liberatore
cjlinc2003@yahoo.com
06/19/2020 - 06/21/2020 "SCHOOL'S OUT" CLASSIC
Venice, FL
Kimberly Aldrich-Farrell
FOXLEAFARM@AOL.COM
06/19/2020 - 06/21/2020 SOUTHERN FOX SUMMER CLASSIC
Conyers, GA
Vickie Bryans
malonefarmseq@aol.com
06/24/2020 - 06/28/2020 CAMP BOOT CAMP
Venice, FL
Kimberly Aldrich-Farrell
FOXLEAFARM@AOL.COM
06/24/2020 - 06/28/2020 TRYON SUMMER 3
Mill Spring, NC
Molly Oakman
MOAKMAN@TRYON.COM
06/24/2020 - 06/28/2020 STATE COLLEGE CLASSIC
Pennsylvania Furnace, PA
Kerry Kocher
stonefencefarm@yahoo.com
06/24/2020 - 06/28/2020 COLORADO SUMMER SERIES 4
Parker, CO
Charlotte Skinner-Robson
charrobson@outlook.com
06/24/2020 - 06/28/2020 NCHJA ANNUAL
Raleigh, NC
Kim Hoft
kimhoft@embarqmail.com
06/24/2020 - 06/28/2020 BRANDYWINE VALLEY SUMMER SERIES
Devon, PA
Geoff Teall
gcteall@gmail.com
06/24/2020 - 06/28/2020 BAY AREA SUMMER FESTIVAL
Woodside, CA
Melessa Lee
melessalee@outlook.com
06/25/2020 - 06/28/2020 SHOWPLACE SUMMER @ LEDGES
Roscoe, IL
Patrick Boyle
showsno1@aol.com
07/01/2020 - 07/05/2020 LION COUNTRY JULY
Pennsylvania Furnace, PA
Kerry Kocher
stonefencefarm@yahoo.com
07/07/2020 - 07/11/2020 WESTBROOK SHORELINE III
Westbrook, CT
Jane Dow-Burt
Jane@westbrookhuntclub.com
07/15/2020 - 07/19/2020 OREGON HIGH DESERT CLASSIC I
Bend, OR
Stephanie Alvstad
rsalvstad@bendbroadband.com
07/15/2020 - 07/19/2020 WORLD EQUESTRIAN CENTER SUMMER II
Wilmington, OH
Julie Agar
julie.agar@comcast.net
07/15/2020 - 07/19/2020 OLD ATLANTA CLASSIC II
Alpharetta, GA
Charles Russell
eliteshowjumping1@gmail.com
07/22/2020 - 07/26/2020 THE PRINCETON SUMMER CLASSIC
Princeton, NJ
Andrew Philbrick
ahphilbrick@yahoo.com
07/22/2020 - 07/26/2020 OREGON HIGH DESERT CLASSIC 2
Bend, OR
Stephanie Alvstad
rsalvstad@bendbroadband.com
07/22/2020 - 07/26/2020 EQUIFEST I
Wayne, IL
Nina Moore
NINAK@LAMPLIGHTEC.COM
07/29/2020 - 08/02/2020 EVERGREEN CLASSIC
Snohomish, WA
Mike Gallaway
triplerise@earthlink.net
08/12/2020 - 08/16/2020 MID STATES SUMMERFEST
Mason City, IA
Dan Urban
danurban311@gmail.com
08/27/2020 - 08/30/2020 SHOWPLACE LABOR DAY FESTIVAL
Roscoe, IL
Nicole Boyle
showplaceproductions@gmail.com
08/27/2020 - 08/30/2020 UEE GOODTIME DAYS
Elkhorn, NE
Tom Urban
tjurban87@gmail.com
08/28/2020 - 08/30/2020 GREENSBORO HUNTER JUMPER CLASSIC
Greensboro, NC
Martin Schlaeppi
martin.schlaeppi@dhgllp.com
09/02/2020 - 09/06/2020 TEXAS ROSE SPORT HORSE CUP
Tyler, TX
Kathy Brunson
KATHY@TEXASROSEHORSEPARK.COM
09/03/2020 - 09/06/2020 SHOWPLACE FALL CLASSIC PREVIEW
Roscoe, IL
Patrick Boyle
showsno1@aol.com
09/09/2020 - 09/13/2020 TEXAS ROSE CLASSIC
Tyler, TX
Kathy Brunson
KATHY@TEXASROSEHORSEPARK.COM
09/09/2020 - 09/13/2020 BLENHEIM FALL TOURNAMENT
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Marnye Langer
marnye@langershows.com
09/16/2020 - 09/20/2020 STABLE VIEW FALL CLASSIC
Aiken, SC
Cyndy Olliff
cyolliff@aol.com
09/17/2020 - 09/20/2020 SHOWPLACE FALL FINAL
Roscoe, IL
Patrick Boyle
showsno1@aol.com
09/24/2020 - 09/27/2020 LEDGES FALL CLASSIC
Roscoe, IL
Nicole Boyle
showplaceproductions@gmail.com
09/30/2020 - 10/04/2020 NORTH CAROLINA STATE FAIR HUNTER JUMPER SHOW
Raleigh, NC
Joan Petty
JOAN.PETTY@ME.COM
10/21/2020 - 10/25/2020 DEL MAR INTERNATIONAL SEASON FINALE
Del Mar, CA
Sam Perlow
samperlow1@yahoo.com
10/22/2020 - 10/25/2020 TEXAS ROSE OCTOBERFEST
Tyler, TX
Kathy Brunson
KATHY@TEXASROSEHORSEPARK.COM
11/11/2020 - 11/15/2020 WORLD EQUESTRIAN CENTER MIDWEST INDOORS II
Wilmington, OH
Julie Agar
julie.agar@comcast.net