The following provides the slate of candidates for seats on the USHJA Board of Directors with terms that start immediately following the close of the Annual Meeting. Board of Directors elections will be held during the USHJA Annual Meeting on Tuesday, December 9, 2014. 

Candidates for USHJA Board of Directors

National Vice President (Elect 1)
Bob Bell
Geoff Teall

Larry Langer

At-Large Directors (Elect 4)
John Bahret
Diane Carney
Britt McCormick
Michael Morrissey
Mike Rosser
Cheryl Rubenstein
Charlotte Skinner Robson
Bill Woodson
Chris Wynne

Hunter Working Group (2)
Tom Brennan
Geoff Teall

Jumper Working Group (2)
Anne Kursinski
Margie Engle

Affiliates (2)
Tobey McWilliams
Lori Cramer


United States Hunter Jumper Association 
3870 Cigar Lane
Lexington, KY 40511
P: 859.225.6700 
F: 859.258.9033
facebooktwitter rssyoutube  
Forward this email

This email was sent by |  
Rapid removal with SafeUnsubscribe| Privacy Policy.

United States Hunter Jumper Association | 3870 Cigar Lane | Lexington | KY | 40511